Top 5 #VsFashion in 2013 feat. @ChrisLabrooy, @DiagoMariottaM, @JeffTse, @ZHA_News, @KarlLagerfeld #GoodToKnow

Here are 5 fashion inspirations related to art, design ou architecture that inspire me in 2013. You can see other projects on my Pinterest or on my #VsFashion
My previous Top 5 posts on #Advertising#FashionCover#FashionPortFolio,

maarten-heijltjes-simon-akkaya-olga-nepravda - chris-labrooy-diago-mariotta-mendez - arne-jacobsen-jeff-tse

Art #VsFashion : Gangster Tandem

chris-labrooy-diago-mariotta-mendez

Auto Aerobics, 2013
Chris Labrooy www.chrislabrooy.com
via fubiz.net
Jed Texass, Branko Maselj – Vision China April 2013
Diago Mariotta Mendez www.diagomariotta…
via youthvision.com

Design #VsFashion : Sugar Tongue

arne-jacobsen-jeff-tse

Tongue Chair, 2013
Arne Jacobsen www.arne-jacobsen…
via tonguechair.com
Mona Luders – Summer Shine, 2013
Jeff Tse www.jefftse.com
via fashiongonerogue.com

Design #VsFashion : Retro-futurism

maarten-heijltjes-simon-akkaya-olga-nepravda

Be.e, 2013
Maarten Heijltjes, Simon Akkaya www.waarmakers.nl
via yankodesign.com
Nadya – DZHUS F/W 2013
Olga Nepravda www.olganepravda.com
via notjustalabel.com

Architecture #VsFashion : Smooth Wave

zaha-hadid-thomas-cooksey

Heydar Aliyev Cultural Center – Azerbaijan, 2013
Zaha Hadid www.zaha-hadid.com
via heydaraliyevcenter.az
Samantha Gradoville – The Last Siren – Vogue Latin America June 2013
Thomas Cooksey www.cookseystudio…
via vogue.mx

Art #VsFashion : Cool Cat

andy-prokh-karl-lagerfeld

Untitled, 2011
Andy Prokh www.andyprokh.pho…
via fubiz.net
Laetitia Casta – Chanel Eyewear SS 2013
Karl Lagerfeld www.karl.com
via chanel.com
Enhanced by Zemanta

14 thoughts on “Top 5 #VsFashion in 2013 feat. @ChrisLabrooy, @DiagoMariottaM, @JeffTse, @ZHA_News, @KarlLagerfeld #GoodToKnow

  1. […] Here are 5 Motion Projects that inspire me in 2013. You can see other projects on my Pinterest or on my #GoodToKnow My previous Top 5 posts on #Advertising, #FashionCover, #FashionPortFolio, #VsFashion, #MontrealParty, #FashionCollection, #Polyvore, #ArtProject, #ArchitectureProject, #FashionVideo, #DesignProject […]

    Like

  2. […] Here are 5 Music Videos that inspire me in 2013. You can see other projects on my Pinterest or on my #GoodToKnow My previous Top 5 posts on #Advertising, #FashionCover, #FashionPortFolio, #VsFashion, #MontrealParty, #FashionCollection, #Polyvore, #ArtProject, #ArchitectureProject, #FashionVideo, #DesignProject, #MotionProject […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s