9 Uppermosts #FashionCover in April 2015 ft. @InterviewMag @selfservicemag @numero_russia @rikastudios @VVVMagazine..

Here are some Fashion Magazine Cover that inspire me this month. You can see other cover on my Pinterest#FashionCover or on my #FashionPortfolio

Adrienne Juliger @dnamodels by Alasdair McLellan www.alasdairmclellan.com for Self Service @selfservicemag #42 Spring 2015
Adrienne Juliger @dnamodels by Alasdair McLellan for Self Service @selfservicemag #42 Spring 2015

Abbey Lee @NextModels by Luke Duval www.lukeduval.com for VVV @VVVMagazine Spring 2015
Abbey Lee @NextModels by Luke Duval www.lukeduval.com for VVV @VVVMagazine Spring 2015

Hedvig Palm @Hedvig_Palm by Jeff Bark www.jeffbark.com for Flair mondadori.com April 2015
Hedvig Palm @Hedvig_Palm by Jeff Bark www.jeffbark.com for Flair mondadori.com April 2015

Mica Arganaraz @dnamodels by Ben Weller @clm_uk_ny_la for Rika @rikastudios Spring 2015
Mica Arganaraz @dnamodels by Ben Weller @clm_uk_ny_la for Rika @rikastudios Spring 2015

Rihanna @rihanna by Chen Man @Chenmaner for Harper's Bazaar China bazaartrends.com.cn April 2015
Rihanna @Rihanna by Chen Man @Chenmaner for Harper’s Bazaar China bazaartrends.com.cn April 2015

Meghan Collison @meghancollison by An Le www.anlestudio.com for Numero Russia @numero_russia April 2015
Meghan Collison @meghancollison by An Le www.anlestudio.com for Numero Russia @numero_russia April 2015

Kirsten Owen @onemanagement by Laetitia Negre www.laetitianegre.com for ZOO @theZooMagazine #46 Spring 2015
Kirsten Owen @ONEMANAGEMENT by Laetitia Negre www.laetitianegre… for ZOO @theZooMagazine #46 Spring 2015

Anna Selezneva @selezneva_ania by Alexei Hay www.alexeihay.com for Bal Harbour balharbourmagazine.com Spring 2015
Anna Selezneva @selezneva_ania by Alexei Hay www.alexeihay.com for Bal Harbour balharbourmagazin… Spring 2015

Sia @Sia by Gregory Harris www.gregharrispictures.com for Interview @InterviewMag April 2015
Sia @Sia by Gregory Harris www.gregharrispic… for Interview @InterviewMag April 2015

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s