#FashionCover September 2015

Here are some Fashion Magazine Cover that inspire me this month. You can see other cover on my Pinterest#FashionCover or on my #FashionPortfolio

Willow Smith @OfficialWillow by Tyrone Lebon www.tyronelebon.com for i-D @i_D Pre-Fall 2015Willow Smith @OfficialWillow by Tyrone Lebon for i-D @i_D Pre-Fall 2015

Sarah Brannon @NewYorkModels, Chiharu Okunugi @chiharuuu0515, Tess Hellfeuer @tesshellfeuer by Jack Waterlot @JacksPhotograph for L'Officiel Singapore @Lofficielsg September 2015Sarah Brannon @NewYorkModels, Chiharu Okunugi @chiharuuu0515, Tess Hellfeuer @tesshellfeuer by Jack Waterlot @JacksPhotograph for L’Officiel Singapore @Lofficielsg September 2015

Rebecca Leigh Longendyke @RLongendyke by Alex Olson @olsonstuff for Oyster @OysterMag 2015Rebecca Leigh Longendyke @RLongendyke by Alex Olson @olsonstuff for Oyster @OysterMag 2015

Natasha Poly @Poly_Natasha by Mert & Marcus @art_partner for Vogue Paris @VogueParis September 2015Natasha Poly @Poly_Natasha by Mert & Marcus @art_partner for Vogue Paris @VogueParis September 2015

Lindsey Wixson @LindseyWixson by Donna Trope www.donnatrope.com for 10 @10magazine_ FW 2015Lindsey Wixson @LindseyWixson by Donna Trope for 10 @10magazine_ F/W 2015

Freja Beha Erichsen @OfficialFreja by Lachlan Bailey www.lachlanbailey.com for WSJ. @WSJMag September 2015Freja Beha Erichsen @OfficialFreja by Lachlan Bailey for WSJ. @WSJMag September 2015

Ellen Pompeo @EllenPompeo by James White @artdeptwork for Entertainment Weekly @EW September 2015Ellen Pompeo @EllenPompeo by James White @artdeptwork for Entertainment Weekly @EW September 2015

CL @chaelinCL, Jeremy Scott @ITSJEREMYSCOTT by Nicolas Moore www.nicolasmoore.com for Paper @PaperMagazine September 2015CL @chaelinCL, Jeremy Scott @ITSJEREMYSCOTT by Nicolas Moore for Paper @PaperMagazine September 2015

Candice Swanepoel @AngelCandice by Luigi and Iango @StreetersLDN for Lui @Lui September 2015Candice Swanepoel @AngelCandice by Luigi and Iango @StreetersLDN for Lui @Lui September 2015

Annika Krijt @TheSocietyNYC by Laurie Bartley www.lauriebartley.com for Numero China @NumeroMagazine September 2015Annika Krijt @TheSocietyNYC by Laurie Bartley for Numero China @NumeroMagazine September 2015

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s