#FashionPortFolio Wired by Jean-Baptiste Bentouati

Photographer : Jean-Baptiste Bentouati
Hair : Cyril Nanino
Makeup : Marie Tritsch
Model : Juliet Searle

 

#ThrowBackFashion Nun Head by Sebastian Faena for Pop Magazine Fall/Winter 2008

Nun Head – Pop Magazine @thepop Fall/Winter 2008

Photographer : Sebastian Faena @ArtandCommerce
Editor : Katie Grand @kegrand
Hair : Luke Hersheson @hershesons
Makeup : Lucia Pica @art_partner
Model : Andres Velencoso Segura @andresvelencoso, Angela Lindvall @angela_lindvall, Guinevere Van Seenus @thelionsny, Jourdan Dunn @missjourdandunn, Magdalena Frackowiak @realmagdalena, Maryna Linchuk @marynalinchuk1, Missy Rayder @iconic_mgmt

#FashionPortFolio Nautical style gets the glamorous treatment

In the June 2016 issue of How to Spend It Magazine @htsi, Andrew Yee captures Rose Smith @TheSocietyNYC in 1930’s inspired vibes in a mix of stripes and breezy shapes.  The blonde beauty styled by Damian Foxe @damianfoxe. For beauty, hair stylist Jeff Francis creates modern finger waves while makeup artist Robert Greene @rgreenemakeup gives Rose a dramatic smokey eye.

Rose-Smith-Nautical-Fashion-How-Spend-It-Editorial10

Rose-Smith-Nautical-Fashion-How-Spend-It-Editorial07

Rose-Smith-Nautical-Fashion-How-Spend-It-Editorial06

Rose-Smith-Nautical-Fashion-How-Spend-It-Editorial09

Rose-Smith-Nautical-Fashion-How-Spend-It-Editorial04

Rose-Smith-Nautical-Fashion-How-Spend-It-Editorial03

The uppermost of current fashion portfolio. You can see other projects on Pinterest or #FashionPortFolio.

via fashiongonerogue.com

Field of Dreams #FashionPortfolio

The uppermost of current fashion portfolio is “Field of Dreams” by Kimberley Gordon @wedreamicecream.

Kimberley Gordon, former designer of the brand Wildfox @WILDFOXCOUTURE dropping fashion design to his first love, photography. In this portfolio, inspired by the spring, models Ema McKie, Joy Corrigan @_joycorrigan and Jessica Cook @Jessicamcook leap into the California’s Tejon Ranch @tejonranch with the explosion of flowers in the fields. The highly stylized by Jessy Cain @Jessy_Cain, a hair by Tyron Dupre and makeup by Nicola Hamilton @nicolakhamilton.

Continue reading “Field of Dreams #FashionPortfolio”

#GoodToKnow: August 2015

Here are some creative projects that inspire me in this month. You can see other projects on my Pinterest or on my #GoodToKnow.

Continue reading “#GoodToKnow: August 2015”

#FashionPortFolio Karolina Mrozkova by Jan Kralicek for ELLE Czech August 2015

ELLE Czech @ELLECZ August 2015

Photographer : Branislav Simoncik
Creative Director : na
Art Director : na
Stylist : Jan Kralicek @jankralicek
Hair : Mirka Hajdova
Makeup : Adriana Bartosova
Model : Karolina Mrozkova @Suprememgmt

Continue reading “#FashionPortFolio Karolina Mrozkova by Jan Kralicek for ELLE Czech August 2015”

#GoodToKnow: July 2015

Here are some creative projects that inspire me in this month. You can see other projects on my Pinterest or on my #GoodToKnow.

Continue reading “#GoodToKnow: July 2015”

#GoodToKnow: June 2015

Here are some creative projects that inspire me in June 2015. You can see other projects on my Pinterest or on my #GoodToKnow.

Continue reading “#GoodToKnow: June 2015”

#FashionPortFolio The Anti-Bride by Julia Galdo for @Refinery29 2015

The Anti-Bride for Refinery29 @Refinery29 2015

Photographer : Julia Galdo www.jucophoto.com
Creative Director : na
Art Director : na
Stylist : na
Hair : na
Makeup : na
Model : na

Continue reading “#FashionPortFolio The Anti-Bride by Julia Galdo for @Refinery29 2015”